The Situation in the DPR and the LPR


SLAVYANGRAD.org

Original: Colonel Cassad
Translated by Sergey Bobkov / Edited by Gleb Bazov

picture1

Alexander Zhuchkovsky’s October 2016 situation report on the Donbass:

The Alleged Coup in the Lugansk People’s Republic

For a number of reasons (that require no explanation) I have had practically no involvement with the Lugansk People’s Republic (LPR) for over a year. I did my best to transfer the majority of our volunteers to the military units of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) back in 2015. Most of my civilian acquaintances from Russia have also elected to continue their work in Donetsk, rather than stay in Lugansk. As a consequence, I do my best not to interfere with the local Lugansk affairs and very rarely offer my commentary on the processes taking place in the LPR.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.039 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

